Jeremy Johnston (Chair), Buffalo Bill Center of the West

Elizabeth Bass, Oklahoma Historical Society
Bill Bryans, Oklahoma State University
Kate Carpenter, Princeton University
B. Erin Cole, Minnesota Historical Society
Sandra EnrĂ­quez, University of Missouri- Kansas City
Elyssa B. Ford, Northwest Missouri State University
Joshua Garrett-Davis, Autry Museum of the American West
Andrew Gustafson, Johnson County Museum, Overland Park, KS
Tamsen Hert, Special Collections, University of Wyoming Libraries
Rebecca Hunt, University of Colorado Denver
Nathan Jones, National Cowboy Museum
Peter Kopp, University of Colorado Denver
Jordan Mattox, Wilson Middle School
Kathryn McKee, Historical Publications Office, Department of Natural and Cultural Resources, Raleigh, NC
Eric Nystrom, Arizona State University
Jay Price, Wichita State University
Gregory E. Smoak, University of Utah
Jennifer Stevens, Stevens Historical Research Associates
Joel Zapata, Oregon State University

The WHA is located in the Department of History at the University of Kansas.

The WHA is grateful to KU's History Department and the College of Liberal Arts and Sciences for their generous support!

Western History Association

University of Kansas | History Department

1445 Jayhawk Blvd. | 3650 Wescoe Hall

Lawrence, KS 66045 | 785-864-0860